I have not disappeared!!

You have noticed by now that it has been a month since I have blogged any reviews or anything for that matter. It is not because I have lost interest in blogging or reading that is far from it.

Firstly worked consumed my life (well it still is), with my colleague resigning, I had to take on his responsibilities with mine for now, which is resulting in me taking work home and working in the evenings and on some weekends. Also, my dance school had a production and I have been rehearsing for my performance and I have to admit, I enjoyed every moment of it 🙂

bookshelves and windowseats

So with my scarceness explained, I will progressively start posting reviews again.

Thank you for supporting me and my blog. I really appreciate it.

Lots of love xxx

6 thoughts on “I have not disappeared!!

    • So true… I just don’t want my followers who’s really interested in reading my reviews to feel that I have just disappeared from the blogging scene.

Leave a Reply

