It’s Monday! What Are You Reading (13 July 2014)

Its Monday what are you reading

It has been a while since I have done a “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?” meme, so I thought I would start picking up on this again as of today (hopefully). So how did I originally get started with this? Well, it was from Sheila who is author of the Book Journey .This is a creative and fun way to collaborate and share with other bloggers, follow what they read, let others know what you reading and planning to read for the week and what you have reviewed the past week.

I have been quite busy with work and my personal life the past week and I have read quite a few interesting books.

Currently reading: Unseen by Karin Slaughter

Books I have finished over the past few days: 20 months in hostage hell by Debbie Calitz & Missing Mom by Joyce Carol Oates

Book(s) I am planning to read next: 9th Judgement by James Patterson

I am not planning on writing any reviews this week. However, I am gonna try and catch up on getting up to date with my reviews as I have over 40 books that I have to review still. So I want to dedicate the rest of the week, in between my busy schedule and my reading to start somewhere and get my posts going.

Until next Monday’s, “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?” meme, happy reading xxx

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading (13 July 2014)

Leave a Reply

